Contacts

 

Name

Title/Agency

Phone

Email

Social Media

   Program Support

Katherine Graham

State SRTS Coordinator, VDOT

804-786-4198

katherine.graham@vdot.virginia.gov

 

Wendy Phelps

LTAC Program Manager

301-927-1900, x157

Wendy@VirginiaSRTS.org

 

Dan Reed

Coastal Region Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900, x143

Dan@VirginiaSRTS.org

 

Jim Elliott

Piedmont Region Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900, x121

Jim@VirginiaSRTS.org

 

Katie Heuser

Blue Ridge Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900 x165 

Katie@VirginiaSRTS.org 

 

    SRTS Division and Area Coordinators

SRTS Div Coordinators Listserv

 

 

vasrts2014@googlegroups.com

 

Jen Wiser 

Alexandria City Public Schools

571-330-2435 

jennifer.wiser@acps.k12.va.us

Website
Twitter 

Facebook

Lauren Hassel

Arlington Public Schools

703-228-2132

lauren.hassel@apsva.us

Website

Twitter

Kyle Rodland

City of Charlottesville

434-218-2143

RodlandK@Charlottesville.gov

 

Dawn Cyr

Chesapeake Public Schools

757-547-0153

Dawn.Cyr@cpschools.com

Twitter

Gail Kingery

Marty Travis

Chesterfield County Public Schools

804-317-2867

804-356-2867

gail_kingrey@ccpsnet.net 

martha_travis@ccpsnet.net

Facebook

Sally Smallwood

Fairfax County Public Schools

571-423-4558 (w)

571-326-5066 (c)

sbsmallwood@fcps.edu

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Linda Mock

City of Galax

276-601-3000

lmock@galaxva.com

 

Loranda Jenifer 

Hampton City Schools

757-727-8665

ljenifer1@hampton.k12.va.us

 

Eric King

Harrisonburg City Schools

540-564-7097

EMKING1@sentara.com 

Facebook

Janice Jennings

Mark Pankau

Loudoun County Public Schools

571-235-3370 (Janice)

Janice.Jennings@lcps.org 

mpankau28@gmail.com

Website

Kimberly Abney

Newport News Public Schools

757-375-4513

aabney@nnva.gov

 

Theresa Pusateri 

Norfolk Public Schools

757-628-3910 x21086

tpusateri@nps.k12.va.us

 

Miisha Clemons

Portsmouth Public Schools

757-393-8885

 miisha.clemons@portsk12.com

 

Becky Short

Prince William County Public Schools

703-791-8798

shortbv@pwcs.edu

Twitter

Facebook

Tara FitzPatrick

Richmond City Public Schools (Fit4Kids)

540-848-1119

tara@grfit4kids.org

Facebook

Valerie Kramer

Rockingham County Public Schools

540-246-1675

vkramer@rockingham.k12.va.us 

Twitter

Facebook

Susan Lendermon 

Central Shenandoah Valley Office on Youth (Waynesboro)

540-942-6757

LendermonSC@ci.waynesboro.va.us 

Website

Facebook

J. Mark Tisone

Williamsburg-James City County Schools

757-565-5795

Jon.Tisone@wjccschools.org

Website

    Health and Physical Education Supervisors

Kristin Donley

Alexandria City Public Schools

703-619-8020

kristin.donley@acps.k12.va.us

 

Kristin Haldeman

Arlington Public Schools

703-228-6165

kristin.haldeman@apsva.us

 

Amanda Poncy

City of Charlottesville

434-970-3720

poncy@charlottesville.org

 

Wayne Martin

Chesapeake Public Schools

757-547-0153

wayne.martin@cpschools.com

 

Henry Castelvecchi 

Chesterfield County Public Schools

804-639-8973

henry_castelvecchi@ccpsnet.net

 

Carrie Reynolds

Fairfax County Public Schools

571-423-4553

cfreynolds@fcps.edu

 

Brenda Marrah

City of Galax

276-236-9944

bmarrah@galaxva.com

 

Patricia Thompson

Hampton City Schools

757-727-2013 

pthompson@hampton.k12.va.us

 

Olivia Haimani

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Memorial Hospital

540-564-7148 

OFHAIMAN@sentara.com

 

Amy Wheeler

Loudoun County Public Schools

571-252-1430

amy.wheeler@lcps.org

 

Demaris Braswell

Newport News Office of Engineering

757-926-8690

braswelld@nnva.gov

 

Darrick Person 

Norfolk Public Schools

757-628-3866 

Dperson@nps.k12.va.us 

 

Sharon W. Moore

Portsmouth Public Schools

757-393-8885

sharon.moore@pps.k12.va.us

 

Kelly Gardner

Prince William County Public Schools

703-791-7353

Gardnekm1@pwcs.edu

 

Mary Dunne Stewart  

Greater Richmond Fit4Kids

804-307-9161

mary@grfit4kids.org

 

Larry Shifflett

Rockingham County Public Schools

540-564-3204

lfshifflett@rockingham.k12.va.us

 

Grace Deshong

Central Shenandoah Valley Office on Youth (Waynesboro)

540-942-6757

DeshongEG@ci.waynesboro.va.us

 

Jeannie Trainum

Williamsburg-James City County Schools

757-603-6503

jean.trainum@wjccschools.org