Contacts

 

Name

Title/Agency

Phone

Email

    Program Support

Robert Williams

State SRTS Coordinator, VDOT

804-371-4868

robertj.williams@vdot.virginia.gov

Vanessa Wigand

Health, P.E., & Driver Educ., DOE

804-225-3300

vanessa.wigand@doe.virginia.gov

Kyle Lukacs

Blue Ridge Region Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900, x193

Kyle@VirginiaSRTS.org

Wendy Phelps

Coastal Region Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900, x157

Wendy@VirginiaSRTS.org

Jim Elliott

Piedmont Region Local Technical Assistance Coordinator

301-927-1900, x121

Jim@VirginiaSRTS.org

    SRTS Division and Area Coordinators

SRTS Div Coordinators Listserv

 

 

vasrts2014@googlegroups.com

 Tracy Lupient

Alexandria City Public Schools

 

teresa.lupient@acps.k12.va.us

Lauren Hassel

Arlington Public Schools

 703-228-2132

lauren.hassel@apsva.us

Kyle Rodland

City of Charlottesville

 

rodlandk@charlottesville.org

Joey Parrish

Chesapeake Public Schools

 757-547-0153

Joey.Parrish@cpschools.com

Gail Kingery

Marty Travis

Chesterfield County Public Schools

 

gail_kingrey@ccpsnet.net 

martha_travis@ccpsnet.net

Sally Smallwood

Fairfax County Public Schools

571-423-4558 (w)

571-326-5066 (c)

sbsmallwood@fcps.edu

Linda Mock

City of Galax

276-601-3000

lmock@galaxva.com

Matt Hassman

Harrisonburg City Schools

 

MTHASSMA@sentara.com 

Janice Jennings

Val Mulhern

Loudoun County Public Schools

571-235-3370 (Janice)

540-556-3357 (Val)

Janice.Jennings@lcps.org

Valerie.Mulhern@lcps.org 

Kimberly Abney

Newport News Public Schools

757-375-4513

aabney@nnva.gov

Theresa Pusateri 

Norfolk Public Schools

757-628-3910      X21086

tpusateri@nps.k12.va.us

Kim Mark

Portsmouth Public Schools

 

Kimberly.Mark@pps.k12.va.us

Becky Short

Prince William County Public Schools

703-791-8798

shortbv@pwcs.edu

Tara FitzPatrick

Richmond City Public Schools (Fit4Kids)

540-848-1119

tara@grfit4kids.org

Kyle Lawrence

Rockingham County Public Schools

 571-277-8121

klawrence@rockingham.k12.va.us

Darlene Dockery

Williamsburg-James City County Schools

757-603-6490  

Darlene.Dockery@wjccschools.org

    Health and Physical Education Supervisors

Michael Humphreys

Alexandria City Public Schools

703-619-8020

michael.humphreys@acps.k12.va.us

Debbie DeFranco

Arlington Public Schools

703-228-6165

deborah.defranco@apsva.us

Amanda Poncy

City of Charlottesville

434-970-3720

poncy@charlottesville.org

JoAnn Overton

Chesapeake Public Schools

757-547-0153

joann.overton@cpschools.com

Ann Tierney

Chesterfield County Public Schools

804-594-1757

ann_tierney@ccpsnet.net

Liz Payne

Fairfax County Public Schools

571-423-4553

etpayne@fcps.edu

Brenda Marrah

City of Galax

276-236-9944

bmarrah@galaxva.com

Erica Rollins

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Memorial Hospital

540-433-4421

errollin@sentara.com 

Sheila J. Jones

Loudoun County Public Schools

571-252-1607

sheila.jones@lcps.org

Dave Wilkinson

Newport News Office of Engineering

757-933-2311

dwilkinson@nnva.gov

Darrick Person 

Norfolk Public Schools

757-628-3866 

Dperson@nps.k12.va.us 

Sharon W. Moore

Portsmouth Public Schools

757-393-8885

sharon.moore@pps.k12.va.us

Kelly Gardner

Prince William County Public Schools

703-791-7353

Gardnekm1@pwcs.edu

Nellie Bradley

Greater Richmond Fit4Kids

804-307-9161

Nellie@grfit4kids.org

Scott Bojanich

Rockingham County Public Schools

540-564-3238

sbojanich@rockingham.k12.va.us

Adam Otstot

Williamsburg-James City County Schools

757-603-6503

adam.otstot@wjccschools.org